2009 CONCERT DATES

DATE & TIME
LOCATION
CITY & STATE
February 27-28 - 6:00PM (Friday); 5:00PM (Saturday) Mid-Ark Regional Quartet Convention - Mount Pleasant Missionary Baptist Church Plummerville, Arkansas
Saturday, March 14 - 6:30PM Meadowview Baptist Church Sheridan, Arkansas
Friday, April 17 - Saturday, April 18 - 6:00PM nightly Arkansas Quartet Convention - Park Hill Baptist Church Arkadelphia, Arkansas
Saturday, May 2 - 6:30PM Union Station Magnolia, Arkansas
Saturday, June 13 - 6:00PM Southern Nights at Depot Park Caboose Stage with the Crusaders and Heaven's Echoes Russellville, Arkansas
Tuesday, June 23 - 5:45PM First Baptist Church Senior Adult Event Russellville, Arkansas
Sunday, June 28 - 6:00PM Lakeshore Baptist Church Hot Springs, Arkansas
Saturday, July 11 - 6:00PM Southern Nights at Depot Park Caboose Stage with Velvet Ridge Singers and the New Liberty Quartet Russellville, Arkansas
Saturday, July 18 - 6:00PM Bud Magness Memorial Singing - Spring Park Amphitheater Heber Springs, Arkansas
Saturday, August 1 - 7:00PM East Union Baptist Church Hensley, Arkansas
Saturday, August 8 - 6:00PM Southern Nights at Depot Park Caboose Stage with Hallelujah Harmony Quartet and the Hawkins Family Russellville, Arkansas
Saturday, September 12 - 6:00PM Southern Nights with Cross Point and the Hendrix Trio  Fair Park Baptist Church - 615 S. Knoxville next to Pope County Fairgrounds Russellville, Arkansas
Saturday, September 19 - 2:00PM Arkansas River Valley Baptist Association Golden Age Conference - Second Baptist Church Russellville, Arkansas
Saturday, September 26 - 6:30PM Hickory Hills Gospel Music Park with the Hawkins Family Hot Springs, Arkansas
Saturday, October 10 - 7:00PM Amazing Grace Assembly of God - 880-AM Benefit with Hallelujah Harmony Quartet Maumelle, Arkansas
Saturday, October 24 - 3:00PM Moreland First Baptist Church Moreland, Arkansas
Saturday, October 31 - 5:00PM Fall Fest - East Union Baptist Church Hensley (East End), Arkansas
Sunday, November 22 - 1:30PM Mayflower First Baptist church Harvest Sunday Mayflower, Arkansas
Sunday, November 22 - 6:00PM Western Hills Methodist Church Little Rock, Arkansas
Sunday, November 29 - 11:00AM & 2:00PM East Union Baptist Church Hensley (East End), Arkansas
Sunday, November 29 - 6:30PM Ola First Baptist Church Ola, Arkansas
Tuesday, December 1 - 6:30PM Harvest Bible Conference with Bailey Smith & Bill Sturm - First Baptist Church London, Arkansas
Friday & Saturday, December 4-5 - 7:00PM Ozark Southern Gospel Music Convention Ozark, Arkansas

2010 Concert Dates

Sunday, January 31 - 10:00AM Second Baptist Church Malvern, Arkansas
Friday, February 26 - Saturday, February 27 - 7:00PM Mid-Ark Regional Quartet Convention - Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church Plummerville, Arkansas
Sunday, February 28 - 1:00PM Homecoming - Saint Mary's Chapel Rosebud, Arkansas
Saturday, March 1 - 7:00PM Wright's Chapel Benton, Arkansas

See The Apostles dates also at Gospelgigs.com

To schedule The Apostles in your church, concert or inspiration event, or for further information concerning concert information listed above, please call 501-565-3117 or 479-567-5536

PRESS RELEASE INFORMATION

Select any or all of the text on the About page and copy/paste to your document and edit it for press release information to your local newspaper or church bulletin information

Black and White Photograph

Color Photograph

8.5 x 14 Color Poster (pdf)

Home| Contact

Copyright 2009 © The Apostles
All Rights Reserved. Images on this website may not be put as part of ANY collection without prior written permission.
Graphics by Art for the web